Quick Check Freelancer App

Quick Check Freelancer App

Avoid ostensible self-employment

The challenge

The flexible kind of service and specialized expertise of freelancers is becoming increasingly important for everyday business. The distinction between freelancing and dependent employment is often a challenge for entrepreneurs as the boundaries are fluid. Additionally, the handling of projects is becoming increasingly agile and dynamic. A quick decision on the assignment of a freelancer is often essential. 

An incorrect classification of the work relationship involves high risks. The discrepancy between contract and reality can result in consequences in the areas of social insurance, wage and sales tax as well as labor law. The serious financial effects that inevitably arise - especially through the subsequent demand for additional social security contributions - can threaten the existence of the company concerned. 

Our solution

With PwC's Quick Check Freelancer App*, we have developed a free and efficient tool that can be used to filter out critical contracts or work relationships - regardless of the number of freelancers or the size of your company.

By using our free app, you can not only identify a potential problem quickly and in time, but also receive suggested solutions on request. The app's constantly updated list of questions helps you to make a reliable initial assessment in just a few steps. Even a critical result should not be an obstacle - we will be happy to advise you personally and make the use of freelancers' services as legally compliant as possible.

 

*Currently, the app is only available in German

The benefits at a glance

thumb_upEasy set-up

You can download the app free of charge from the Apple Store. 

center_focus_weakRisk identification

You can start the survey immediately. Within a few minutes you will gain important insights and receive a risk assessment.

peopleFurther support

Through our individual consultation based on the risk assessment, we check the status quo, handle inappropriately classified legal relationships retrospectively and develop processes that are as legally secure as possible and - if desired - also digitally supported. 

account_balanceCompliance

Our expertise enables us to show you methods with which you can make the use of freelancers' services as legally secure, effective and efficient as possible.

Quick Check Freelancer App
Free
  • Includes all features
  • Available in the Apple Store
  • Individual and reliable initial assessment

DOWNLOAD

Determine your work relationship with freelancers quickly and easily

Please click on the above Download button to obtain the app. For questions and further information please enter your company email address.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA. Read more about its Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

check
Sent. Thanks a lot for your interest. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

You might also be interested in:

Quick Check Freelancer App

Quick Check Freelancer App

Scheinselbstständigkeit vermeiden

Die Herausforderung

Die flexible Einsatzweise und spezialisierte Expertise von Freelancern gewinnt für den betrieblichen Alltag immer mehr an Bedeutung. Die Abgrenzung zur abhängigen Beschäftigung stellt Unternehmer häufig vor eine Herausforderung, da die Grenzen fließend sind. Auch die Bearbeitung von Projekten wird zunehmend agiler und dynamischer. Eine rasche Entscheidung über die Beauftragung eines Freelancers ist oft unerlässlich. 

Eine fehlerhafte Einordnung des Arbeitsverhältnisses birgt hohe Risiken. Die Diskrepanz zwischen Vertrag und gelebter Praxis kann sozialversicherungs-, lohn- und umsatzsteuerliche sowie arbeitsrechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Die schwerwiegenden finanziellen Folgen, die insbesondere durch die nachträgliche Nachforderung der Sozialversicherungsbeiträge zwangsläufig eintreten, können die Existenz des betroffenen Unternehmens bedrohen. 

Unsere Lösung

Mit der Quick Check Freelancer App von PwC haben wir ein kostenloses und effizientes Tool entwickelt, mit dessen Hilfe kritische Verträge bzw. Beziehungen herausgefiltert werden können - unabhängig von der Anzahl der Freelancer oder der Größe Ihres Unternehmens.

Dank der Nutzung unserer kostenlosen App können Sie nicht nur schnell und rechtzeitig ein mögliches Problem erkennen, sondern auf Nachfrage Lösungsvorschläge erhalten. Der stets aktualisierte Fragenkatalog der App hilft Ihnen, eine zuverlässige Ersteinschätzung in wenigen Schritten vorzunehmen. Auch ein kritisches Ergebnis sollte kein Hindernis sein – gerne beraten wir Sie unmittelbar persönlich und gestalten den Einsatz möglichst rechtssicher.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

thumb_upEinfache Einrichtung

Die App können Sie im Apple Store kostenfrei herunterladen. 

center_focus_weakRisikoerkennung

Sie können sofort mit der Befragung loslegen. Innerhalb weniger Minuten erhalten Sie eine Risikoeinschätzung. 

peopleWeitere Betreuung

Durch unsere auf der Risikoeinschätzung aufbauende individuelle Beratung überprüfen wir den Status Quo, wickeln unzutreffend eingeordnete Rechtsverhältnisse rückwirkend ab und entwickeln möglichst rechtssichere und - wenn gewünscht - auch digital gestützte Prozesse. 

account_balanceCompliance

Durch unsere Expertise können wir Ihnen Methoden aufzeigen, mit denen Sie den Einsatz von Freelancern möglichst rechtssicher und so effektiv und effizient wie möglich gestalten können. 

Quick Check Freelancer App
Kostenlos
  • Beinhaltet alle Funktionen
  • Herunterladbar im Apple Store
  • Individuelle und zuverlässige Ersteinschätzung

HERUNTERLADEN

Klären Sie schnell und einfach Ihr Arbeitsverhältnis mit Freelancern

Zum Downloaden der App klicken Sie bitte oben auf das Feld Herunterladen. Bei Fragen und für weitere Informationen tragen Sie bitte Ihre geschäftliche E-Mail-Adresse ein. 

Das Formular ist geschützt durch reCAPTCHA. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen und Teilnahmebedingungen.

check
Gesendet. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: