FAQ

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Some questions are asked more frequently. We have sorted them and will provide you with the answers.

If you have a question about one of our digital solutions, please use the contact form on the respective product page. You can also contact us via our general contact page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

What is the Digital Store?

The PwC Digital Store is an online marketplace for digital products. This is where you can find out about software solutions and contact us if you are interested in using them. Further information can be found in the About us section.


What kind of software are you offering?

The Digital Store is not limited to a specific type of software. All products are high quality business software. A wide range of solutions developed by PwC Solutions GmbH for a variety of industries and applications can be found in the Digital Store. The products range from on-premise solutions to SaaS cloud solutions and mobile applications.


Can I buy directly from the Digital Store?

At this point, the Digital Store primarily serves to gather information and establish contact. In the future, we plan to expand the store's functionalities so that interested users can download demo versions directly or buy software directly online.


How do I buy software via the Digital Store?

Go to the product page of the desired software and use the contact form. We will send you a customized offer as soon as possible. In the near future we plan to include the option of direct purchase via the store. If you have further questions about the purchase process, please contact our support.


I have a product specific question. Who can help me with it?

Simply enter your business e-mail address in the contact form at the bottom of each product page or send us an e-mail to: de_store@pwc.com. We will get back to you immediately.


I can't find an answer to my question. What next?

We try to cover and answer the most frequent questions on this page. However, if you have a question that is not covered here, please send us an e-mail to: de_store@pwc.com. We will contact you immediately.

FAQ

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Manche Fragen werden uns häufiger gestellt. Wir haben diese sortiert und liefern Ihnen die Antworten darauf.

Wenn Sie eine Frage zu einer unserer digitalen Lösungen haben, nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular auf der jeweiligen Produktseite. Sie können uns aber auch gerne über unser allgemeines Kontaktformular erreichen und wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Was ist der Digital Store?

Der PwC Digital Store ist der Online Marktplatz für digitale Lösungen der PwC Solutions GmbH. Hier können Sie sich über Softwarelösungen informieren und bei Interesse an einer Nutzung Kontakt mit den Experten und Ansprechpartnern aufnehmen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Sektion Über uns.


Welche Art von Software wird angeboten?

Der Digital Store ist nicht auf eine bestimmte Art von Softwareprodukten begrenzt. Bei allen Produkten handelt es sich um qualitativ hochwertige Business Software oder digitale Services. Verschiedenste von PwC Solutions entwickelte Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Branchen und Anwendungsfälle finden sich im Digital Store wieder. Die Produkte reichen von On-Premise Solutions, über SaaS Cloud Lösungen bis hin zu mobilen Applikationen.


Kann ich über den Digital Store direkt einkaufen?

Aktuell dient der Digital Store in erster Linie der Informationsbeschaffung und Kontaktaufnahme. In Zukunft planen wir die Store-Funktionalitäten auszubauen, sodass interessierte Nutzer Demoversionen direkt herunterladen bzw. Software direkt online kaufen können.


Wie kaufe ich Software über den Digital Store?

Gehen Sie auf die Produktseite der gewünschten Software und nutzen das Kontaktformular. Wir senden Ihnen gerne schnellstmöglich ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot zu. In naher Zukunft planen wir die Option des direkten Kaufes über den Store ein. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Kaufprozess haben, melden Sie sich bitte bei unserem Support.


Wer beantwortet mir produktspezifische Fragen?

Tragen Sie einfach Ihre geschäftliche E-Mail Adresse in das Kontaktformular, welches Sie am Ende jeder Produktseite finden, ein oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an: de_store@pwc.com. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.


Ich finde keine Antwort auf meine Frage. Was nun?

Wir sind bemüht, die häufigsten Fragen in diesem Bereich abzudecken und zu beantworten. Sollten Sie dennoch eine Frage haben, die hier nicht beantwortet wird, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an: de_store@pwc.com. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.